Wed, Aug 26 | Facebook Live

FaceTheMusic4ERA

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 26, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
Facebook Live

About the Event

Join us on #WomensEqualityDay #WED2020 to raise our voices with music & calls-to-action for Racial & Gender Justice, and to put Gender Equality into the US Constitution!

#FaceTheMusic4ERA is a virtual concert featuring an amazing line-up of artists and speakers from across the country celebrating how far the #ERA has come, and laying out concrete next steps to get the job done! It’s an opportunity for organizations & activists to come together, celebrate our accomplishments with music, and learn how you can help make the ERA the 28th Amendment to the US Constitution.

Watch for our national Artists and top ERA Speakers soon!

WHEN: August 26th, 2020 TIME: 5pm PST - 7pm CST - 8pm EST WHERE: FaceBook Live & Online WHY: Celebrate, educate, agitate & activate for the 28th Amendment, the ERA!

For event details visit: https://www.eramn.org/womens-equality-day-2020.htmlFind the FB event page here:https://www.facebook.com/events/894488094294679/

Registration is Closed

Share This Event